

# 100gh

Hey Tiger Class Officers,

Please share with classmates and ask them to share with brothers, sisters, and friends. Tucker High School is celebrating its 100<sup>th</sup> Anniversary. Detailed information including the Centennial Events will be available on <a href="https://www.tuckerhighschoolfoundation.org">www.tuckerhighschoolfoundation.org</a> and <a href="https://www.tuckerhs.dekalb.k12.ga.us">www.tuckerhs.dekalb.k12.ga.us</a>

On March 23, 2015, Golf Tournament at Summit Chase Country Club, Snellville, GA. Contact Penny Stovall, 770-493-8272 H, 678-898-4378

On April 18, 2015, 5K Run, Parade, BBQ luncheon and many other activities. There will be tours of the school with rooms set up for each decade...time to see old friends and meet new ones. That evening there will be a ceremony and a dance with a live band. More details will be available on the websites and in articles being published in UpClose and Personal, The Champion, Press, Tucker Times and others.

#### Class of 1980

President: Kevin Gilleland Vice President: Beth Gage Treasurer: Bruce Wheeler Secretary: Charlotte Garner

## **Class of 1981**

President: Kim Henderson Vice President: Julie Wilson Treasurer: Jessica Hunt Secretary: Mary Mills

#### Class of 1982

President: Wanda Packett Vice President: Dawn Pihera Treasure: Kerry – Scott Sothen Secretary: Loretta Litton

#### Class of 1983

President : Pete Kukielski Vice President: Felicia Ferraez Treasurer: Seonaid Pickelsimer

Secretary: Amy Gage

## Class of 1984

President: Marian Sewell Vice President: Kyle Smith Treasure: Jill Henderson Secretary: Elizabeth Young

#### Class of 1985

President : Steve Lotz Vice President: Ricky Clement Treasure: Brian White

Secretary: Carlo Thorpe

# **Class of 1986**

President: Angie McLean Vice President: Michelle Cook Treasure: Kenny Marmon Secretary: Amy Gondek

# **Class of 1987**

President : Barry Caudill Vice President: Lauren Campbell Treasure: Devon Kuzela

Secretary: Lisa Boland

# **Class of 1988**

President : Amity Borck Vice President: Jon Waggoner Treasurer: Tracy Ambrose Secretary: Mary Ann Hiller

## **Class of 1989**

President: Ben Norman Vice President: John Petrella Treasure: Ashley Steinmann Secretary: Nicole Franklin

Tucker High School Centennial Celebration is sponsored by the Tucker High School Foundation.

Barbara Broadway and Wyonda
Pringley are chairing the "Decade
Destination" event.

If you would like to help with this
event, please contact Barbara

Broadway at 770-458-5700