

100th Anniversary

Hey Tiger Class Officers,

Please share with classmates and ask them to share with brothers, sisters, and friends. Tucker High School is celebrating its 100th Anniversary. Detailed information including the Centennial Events will be available on <u>www.tuckerhighschoolfoundation.org</u> and <u>www.tuckerhs.dekalb.k12.ga.us</u>

On March 23, 2015, Golf Tournament at Summit (

On April 18, 2015, 5K Run, Parade, BBQ luncheon and many other activities. There will be tours of the school with rooms set up for each decade...time to see old friends and meet new ones. That evening there will be a ceremony and a dance with a live band. More details will be available on the websites and in articles being published in UpClose and Personal, The Champion, Press, Tucker Times and others.

Class of 1990

President : Kurt Apen Co-Vice President: Brett Cohrs, Laura Weaver Treasurer: Alyson Pace Secretary: Emily George

<u>Class of 1991</u>

President : Kathy Henry Vice President: Jennifer Hill Treasurer: Ryan Sauers Secretary: Julie Sapp

Class of 1992

Co-President : Brian Glover, Andrew McCulloh Vice President: Annie Laurie Ingram Treasurer: Kerry – Bob STamper Secretary: Andrew McCulloh

Class of 1993

President : Ken Hunt Vice President: Suzanne Snider Secretary: Sheli Franklin

Class of 1994

President : Claire Hilliard Vice President: Meredith Marchbanks Treasurer: Jennifer Gay Secretary: Ansley Parker

Class of 1995

President : Ben Champa Vice President: Meredith Milby Treasurer: Rosemary Trisler Secretary: Keri McDonald

<u>Class of 1996</u>

President : Jennifer Hauser Vice President: Brian Holmes Treasurer: Kerry – Beth Kelley Secretary: LaTony Lawrence

<u>Class of 1997</u>

Co-President : Cheresa Edmond, Malaika Pepper Co-Vice President: Vivian Ball, Jolissa Davis Treasure: Kerry – Chris Moseley Co-Secretary: Pok Payattakool, Sonyja Johnson

Class of 1998

President : Teia Bradwell Vice President: Christina Fanning Treasurer: Kerry – Bola Awosika Secretary: Tamika Harris

Class of 1999

Co-President: Kaycee Hilson, Wontae Seoh Vice President: Terrone Owens Treasurer: Tammy Lipscomb Secretary: Jacob Estes

Tucker High School Centennial Celebration is sponsored by the Tucker High School Foundation. Barbara Broadway and Wyonda Pringley are chairing the "Decade Destination" event. If you would like to help with this event, please contact Barbara Broadway at 770-458-5700