

100ch

Hey Tiger Class Officers,

Please share with classmates and ask them to share with brothers, sisters, and friends. Tucker High School is celebrating its 100th Anniversary. Detailed information including the Centennial Events will be available on www.tuckerhighschoolfoundation.org and www.tuckerhs.dekalb.k12.ga.us

On March 23, 2015, Golf Tournament at Summit Chase Country Club, Snellville, GA. Contact Penny Stovall, 770-493-8272 H, 678-898-4378

On April 18, 2015, 5K Run, Parade, BBQ luncheon and many other activities. There will be tours of the school with rooms set up for each decade...time to see old friends and meet new ones. That evening there will be a ceremony and a dance with a live band. More details will be available on the websites and in articles being published in UpClose and Personal, The Champion, Press, Tucker Times and others.

Class of 2000

President: Brandon Glasco Vice President: Akilah Robinson; Treasurer: Kerry – Ann Singh Secretary: Adrienne Shivers

Class of 2001

President: Feben Girma Vice President: Harriet Berry Treasurer: Demetra Harvey Secretary: Kate Mitchell

Class of 2002

Senior Class Officers: Catarina Gutierrez, Kathryn Rouse, Katie Anderson, Bridget Welsh, and Mulu Yilma

Class of 2003

Sophia Bookman, Collin Herr, Joi Reed, and Trey Walker

Class of 2004

President: Jennifer Kim Vice President: Elyse Robinson Treasurer: Callie Hubbell Secretary: Robin Frieson

Class of 2005

President: Anna Thai

Vice President: Courtney McMurray Treasurer: Asten Gebremeskel Secretary: Chuck Heuey

Class of 2006

President: Brandy Randall Vice President: Dejanae Banks Treasurer: Ashley Blizzard Secretary: Ayla Zamangil

Class of 2007

President: Ben Heiss Vice President: Shelby Booker Treasurer: Nick Welsh Secretary: Daniel Rinaldi

Class of 2008

President: Federico Guzman Vice President: Brooke Robinson Treasurer: Cesley Terrell Secretary: Amy Inamori

Class of 2009

President: David Washington Vice President: Sheliza Aranowski Treasurer: Michael Asmelash Secretary: Carmin Haynes

Class of 2010

President: Candace Haynes Vice President: Jobina Fortson Treasurer: Ayan Ali

Secretary: Semhar Gebrekristos

Class of 2011

President: Ruth Solomon Vice President: Seghen Belay Treasurer: Claire Brisse Secretary: Aimee Mason

Class of 2012

President: Tyler James Vice President: Hermela Dereje

Treasurer: Daijah Ross Secretary: Kala Taylor

Class of 2013

President: Feven Laine Vice President: Denna Kibrom Treasurer: Chase Pinckney Secretary: Beja Turner

Class of 2014

President: daijah DeRamus Vice President: Brianna Figueroa

Treasurer: Marcus Page Secretary: Abby Luper

Tucker High School Centennial Celebration is sponsored by the Tucker High School Foundation.

Barbara Broadway and Wyonda Pringley are chairing the "Decade Destination" event.

If you would like to help with this event, please contact Barbara Broadway at 770-458-5700